Donald Ziraldo Award

Awarded for innovation, development and inspiration in the promotion of the food and wine industry.  Nominations are not confined to Ontario or Canada. All nominations are held in confidence.


2010 Awarded to:  Bill and Marilyn Redelmeier

2011 Awarded to:  Jamie Kennedy

2012 Awarded to:  Paul, Matthew and Daniel Speck, Henry of Pelham Family Estate Winery 


Deadline to submit:  November 20, 2015

Please fill out one of the following forms:

Nomination Form [PDF] - Ideal for printing and faxing or mailing in

Nomination Form [MS Word Doc] - Ideal for filling in and emailing

Fax:  905.688.3104

Mail:  Attention Barb Tatarnic,

         WTC Auditor and Director

         CCOVI, Brock University

         500 Glenridge Avenue

         St. Catharines, ON  L2S 3A1 Canada